Young Adult Book Best Sellers

Tell Me Three Things

Highlighted Features

    A New York Times Bestseller “Here are three things about this book: (1) It’s . . .  funny and romantic; (2) the mystery at the heart of the story will keep you turning the pages; (3) I have a feeling you’ll be very happy you read it.” —Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight With the perfect mix of comedy and tragedy, love and loss, and pain and elation, the characters in Julie Buxbaum’s Tell Me Three Things come to feel like old friends who make any day better. This YA novel is sure to appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and... [Read More]

    Features

  • ISBN: 0553535676
  • Brand: Ember
  • Manufacturer: Ember
  • Information

    • Best Choice - #1 Young Adult Book Best Sellers
    • Checked on 20/10/2019
    • Based on 76 Reviews
    Check Latest Price on Amazon

    Rise Of The Six: The Preston Six Series (Volume 1)

    Highlighted Features

      Joey Foust has no idea he’s a wanted man and his parents aim to keep it that way. They raised him as a normal boy in a small American town, hoping he and his friends don’t discover what lies beyond. And for eighteen years, they succeed. Joey and his friends, the Preston Six, were all born on the same day, but soon come to find they have much more in common than a simple birthdate. Details of their past are suspicious, and they are determined to figure out what their parents are hiding. Small threads of new information are discovered, leading the Preston Six to venture in search for the tru... [Read More]

      Features

    • ISBN: 150759044X
    • Manufacturer: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
    • Information

      • Best Choice - #2 Young Adult Book Best Sellers
      • Checked on 20/10/2019
      • Based on 91 Reviews
      Check Latest Price on Amazon

      I Have a Bad Feeling About This

      Highlighted Features

        Wilderness Survival Tip #1 Drinking your own sweat will not save your life. Somebody might have told you that, but they were trying to find out if you'd really do it. Henry Lambert would rather play video games than spend time in the great outdoors—but that doesn't make him a wuss. Skinny nerd? Fine. But wuss is a little harsh. Sadly, his dad doesn't agree. Which is why Henry is being shipped off to Strongwoods Survival Camp. Strongwoods isn't exactly as advertised. It looks like the victim of a zombie apocalypse, the "camp director" is a psycho drill sergeant, and Henry's sure he saw a sign... [Read More]

        Features

      • Manufacturer: Sourcebooks Fire
      • Information

        • Best Choice - #3 Young Adult Book Best Sellers
        • Checked on 20/10/2019
        • Based on 37 Reviews
        Check Latest Price on Amazon

        The Amber Project (The Variant Saga)

        Highlighted Features

          200 years after the world ends, their future begins.In 2157, a mysterious gas known as Variant spreads across the globe, killing or mutating most organic life. The surviving humans take refuge in an underground city, determined to return home. But after generations of failures and botched attempts, hope is beginning to dwindle. That is, until a young scientist makes a unique discovery--and everything changes. Suddenly, there's reason to hope again, and it rests within a group of genetically engineered children that are both human and Variant.Terry is one of these children, modified and trained... [Read More]

          Features

        • ISBN: 1511757914
        • Manufacturer: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
        • Information

          • Best Choice - #4 Young Adult Book Best Sellers
          • Checked on 20/10/2019
          • Based on 37 Reviews
          Check Latest Price on Amazon

          The Beginning of Everything

          Highlighted Features

            Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of books by John Green and Ned Vizzini, novels such as The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and classics like The Great Gatsby and The Catcher in the Rye.Varsity tennis captain Ezra Faulkner was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was before—before his girlfriend cheated on him, before a car accident shattered his leg, and before he fell in love with unpredictable new girl Cassidy Thorpe.As Kirkus Reviews said in a starred review, "Schneider takes familiar stereotypes and infuses... [Read More]

            Features

          • Manufacturer: Katherine Tegen Books
          • Information

            • Best Choice - #5 Young Adult Book Best Sellers
            • Checked on 20/10/2019
            • Based on 42 Reviews
            Check Latest Price on Amazon

            180 Seconds

            Highlighted Features

              Some people live their entire lives without changing their perspective. For Allison Dennis, all it takes is 180 seconds…After a life spent bouncing from one foster home to the next, Allison is determined to keep others at arm’s length. Adopted at sixteen, she knows better than to believe in the permanence of anything. But as she begins her third year in college, she finds it increasingly difficult to disappear into the white noise pouring from her earbuds.One unsuspecting afternoon, Allison is roped into a social experiment just off campus. Suddenly, she finds herself in front of a crowd, ... [Read More]

              Features

            • ISBN: 1503943364
            • Manufacturer: Skyscape
            • Information

              • Best Choice - #6 Young Adult Book Best Sellers
              • Checked on 20/10/2019
              • Based on 34 Reviews
              Check Latest Price on Amazon

              The Girl Who Lived: A Thrilling Suspense Novel

              Highlighted Features

                Ten years ago, four people were brutally murdered—one girl lived.No one believes her story. The police think she's crazy. Her therapist thinks she's suicidal. Everyone else thinks she's a dangerous drunk. They're all right—but did she see the killer?Best Mystery-Thriller eBook of the Year — Independent Publisher Book Awards 2018Winner Best Thriller — National Indie Excellence Awards 2018Winner Best Thriller — Silver Falchion Award 2018Finalist eBook Fiction — Indie Book Awards 2018Silver Medal Suspense — Reader’s Favorite Book Awards 2018Voted Most Loved Cover — NetGall... [Read More]

                Features

              • Manufacturer: Greyson Media
              • Information

                • Best Choice - #7 Young Adult Book Best Sellers
                • Checked on 20/10/2019
                • Based on 14 Reviews
                Check Latest Price on Amazon

                Educated: A Memoir

                Highlighted Features

                  #1 NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR • BILL GATES’S HOLIDAY READING LIST • FINALIST FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE’S AWARD IN AUTOBIOGRAPHY • FINALIST FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE’S JOHN LEONARD PRIZE FOR BEST FIRST BOOK • FINALIST FOR THE PEN/JEAN STEIN BOOK AWARD • FINALIST FOR THE LOS ANGELES BOOK PRIZENAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post • O: ... [Read More]

                  Features

                • Brand: Random House
                • Manufacturer: Random House
                • Information

                  • Best Choice - #8 Young Adult Book Best Sellers
                  • Checked on 20/10/2019
                  • Based on 64 Reviews
                  Check Latest Price on Amazon

                  The Running Dream (Schneider Family Book Award - Teen Book Winner)

                  Highlighted Features

                    Features

                  • Manufacturer: Knopf Books for Young Readers
                  • Information

                    • Best Choice - #9 Young Adult Book Best Sellers
                    • Checked on 20/10/2019
                    • Based on 41 Reviews
                    Check Latest Price on Amazon

                    The Unknown

                    Highlighted Features

                      For fans of Divergent, The Hunger Games, and Stranger Things who want to discover something new ..."I have read hundreds of books and it is extremely rare for me to be surprised or give 5 stars. I almost always anticipate the plot twists. I thought I had this one all figured out from the very beginning ... [I] couldn't have been more wrong! ... An exhilarating, emotional, fast paced read that I couldn't put down ... This story was utterly unique." - Justine, Book Catharsis ★★★★★EIGHT CHILDREN WERE KIDNAPPED.BUT WHY?Eight kids, ages nine to seventeen, awaken to find that almost every... [Read More]

                      Features

                    • ISBN: 1082472972
                    • Manufacturer: Independently published
                    • Information

                      • Best Choice - #10 Young Adult Book Best Sellers
                      • Checked on 20/10/2019
                      • Based on 66 Reviews
                      Check Latest Price on Amazon

                      The Outsiders (Platinum) (Paperback)

                      The Outsiders (Platinum) (Paperback)

                      Features

                      Includes bonus material, a new foreword by the author, and a discussion guide.
                      50 years of an iconic classic! This international bestseller and inspiration for a beloved movie is a heroic story of friendship and belonging. No one ever said life was easy. But Ponyboy is pretty sure that he's got things figured out. He knows that he can count on his brothers, Darry and Sodapop. And he knows that he can count on his friends—true friends who would do anything for him, like Johnny and Two-Bit. But not on much else besides trouble with the Socs, a vicious gang of rich kids whose idea of a good time is beating up on “greasers” like Ponyboy.

                      Check Latest Price on Wallmart

                      The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian (Paperback)

                      The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian

                      Features

                      Alexie's National Book Award winner chronicles the contemporary adolescence of one Native American boy as he attempts to break away from the life he thought he was destined to live. Includes poignant drawings that reflect the character's
                      Bestselling author Sherman Alexie tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist growing up on the Spokane Indian Reservation. Determined to take his future into his own hands, Junior leaves his troubled school on the rez to attend an all-white farm town high school where the only other Indian is the school mascot.Heartbreaking, funny, and beautifully written, The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian, which is based on the author's own experiences, coupled with poignant drawings by Ellen Forney that reflect the character's art, chronicles the contemporary adolescence of one Native American boy as he attempts to break away

                      Check Latest Price on Wallmart

                      Online schauen Young Adult Book Best Sellers Vergleich & Test

                      Recommended Reads: Top 15 Young Adult Books!

                      #Young Adult Book TOP 10 Sellers / #Young Adult Book Best-Rated Sellers

                      Leave a Reply